Test Broadcast 2

MP3 Preview:

Test Broadcast 2 is an omnibus album of some of the country’s veteran mediamen who banded and sang together to pay homage for their deceased journalists and broadcasters killed for shouting the truth about our society. Listen to the songs and be reminded of the echoing call for justice with Daniel Razon leading this advocacy for the protection of the members of the media.

Test Broadcast 2 Album

  1. You Raise Me Up
  2. I Made It Through The Rain
  3. From A Distance
  4. In My Life
  5. Too Much Heaven
  6. If We Hold On Together
  7. Heal The World
  8. Wind Beneath My Wings
  9. For Once In My Life
  10. What’s Up